KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS 2018 Full Schedule, Team(Squad), Owner, Players, Matches(Fixtures), Points table, Captain

In this article i am discussing about the team (Kolkata Knight Riders) that is participating in Indian Premier League 2018 or IPL 11 .There are eight teams in IPL season 11 and they are Chennai Super King , Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab , Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challegerr Banglore, Sunrisers … Read more