Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018 New Squad(team), schedule, points table, matches(fixtures), owner, captain

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018: This season of IPL is going to be very remarkable as there are eight teams including Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. As auctions are already completed and each team bought their squad now everybody is just waiting for the Indian Premier League 2018 Beginning which is on April 7, 2018 and … Read more