KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS 2018 Full Schedule, Team(Squad), Owner, Players, Matches(Fixtures), Points table, Captain

In this article i am discussing about the team (Kolkata Knight Riders) that is participating in Indian Premier League 2018 or IPL 11 .There are eight teams in IPL season 11 and they are Chennai Super King , Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab , Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challegerr Banglore, Sunrisers … Read more

Chennai Super Kings Full Schedule 2018, Matches(Fixtures), Players, Team, Owner, Captain, Points Table

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS: Indian Premier League or IPL is much awaited and most viewed match among all over the world. It held in the month of April and May every year. This year it will be starting from 7th april at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Everyone is very excited for the beginning especially cricket fans who … Read more