Punjab Kings 2023 Full Schedule, Team(Squad), Owner, Matches(Fixtures), Players, Points Table, Captain

Punjab king IPL 2023 – IPL starting form March 31 and it is the sisteenth season of Indian Premier League. Fans are desperately waiting for this season . First match is going to be played between Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. In 2023, IPL season 16 ten teams are … Read more

Rajasthan Royals 2023 Full Schedule, Team(Squad), Owner, Matches(Fixtures), Points Table, Players, Captain

Rajasthan Royals – IPL 2023 – Indian Premier League (IPL) is very popular cricket series its also now more popular than the Twenty-20 cricket. IPL winner gains popularity every where and it become a major topic on some shows or Twenty-20 itself. Cricket fans or other people who watch cricket in their spare time loves … Read more

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 New Team (Squad), Points Table, Schedule, Owner, Players, Matches (Fixtures), Captain

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023: RCB is the abbreviation (shortfoam) of Royal Challengers Bangalore. RCB is also a great one team in Indian Premier League 2023 and it have large number of fan following all over the India. Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 – Players, Team, Owner, Captain Royal Challengers Bangalore Players 2023 Team, Captain , Team Owner: This … Read more

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2023 New Squad(team), Schedule, Points Table, Matches (fixtures), Owner, Captain

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2023: This season of IPL is going to be very remarkable as there are ten teams including Chennai Super Kings. As auctions are already completed and each team bought their squad now everybody is just waiting for the Indian Premier League 2023 to begin, which is on March 31th, 2023 and match between … Read more

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS 2018 Full Schedule, Team(Squad), Owner, Players, Matches(Fixtures), Points table, Captain

In this article i am discussing about the team (Kolkata Knight Riders) that is participating in Indian Premier League 2018 or IPL 11 .There are eight teams in IPL season 11 and they are Chennai Super King , Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab , Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challegerr Banglore, Sunrisers … Read more